ABOUT:

Pursuit of Excellence

All of us in childhood with rapture read the "Treasure Island" and the books about tea clipper races. Who of us did not want to feel a blast of sea wind and salt spindrift in the face, see distant countries and enter the port aboard a white yacht ?

    Having experienced all this, we are proud that we can finally share these feelings with our customers, and offer our experience of travellers, practical knowledge and a high level of business ethics to realize your ideal holidays or to radically change the lifestyle, in which the yacht will become an indispensable attribute of your recreation.  

√   If you are already a happy owner of a yacht 

our  yacht management specialists are ready to offer for the most demanding owners an individual interactive management program and a year-round service support program developed by our experts, who have extensive experience of work with commercial and technical aspects of the yachtsmen lifestyle.

√   If you want to sell or buy a luxury yacht

our sales specialists, after having evaluated individual demands of each customer, based on deep knowledge of the market, all their resources, and interacting with experienced brokers from all over the world, will take care of all your concerns, 100% ensuring a successful and timely deal completion.   

√   The crew of your vessel is undoubtedly it's soul

our experts will help you find perfect candidates for the crew to maintain your yacht. Each of the candidates is selected by our specialists, whose knowledge of maritime affairs and management is based on the principles of maritime safety and discipline, and therefore you can be sure that our recommendations will be objective and meet the most demanding requirements.

If you want to find out more

en_GBEnglish
ru_RURussian en_GBEnglish

О НАС:

Стремление к совершенству

Каждый из нас в детстве с упоением читал «Остров сокровищ» и книги о гонках «чайных» клиперов.  Мечтал почувствовать порыв морского ветра и брызг соленых волн в лицо, увидеть далекие страны  и войти в порт на борту белоснежной яхты…

    Испытав все вышесказанное, мы желаем поделиться этими ощущениями с нашими клиентами, и предложить наш опыт путешественников, знания и высокий уровень деловой этики для воплощения в жизнь Вашего идеального отпуска или кардинально поменять образ жизни в котором яхта станет непременным атрибутом Вашего отдыха.  

 

    Вы уже счастливый обладатель яхты?

    Тогда  наши специалисты в области яхт-менеджмента готовы предложить самым взыскательным владельцам индивидуальную интерактивную программу управления.

    Вы хотите продать либо приобрести яхту класса люкс?

    Наши эксперты в области продаж оценив индивидуальные запросы каждого клиента, с опорой на глубокое знание рынка, все свои ресурсы и взаимодействуя с опытными брокерами со всего мира возьмут на себя все Ваши заботы в столь непростом деле.   

    Необходимо содействие в крюинге?

   Наши сотрудники помогут подобрать идеальные кандидатуры в команду для обслуживания Вашей яхты. Каждого из кандидатов отбирают наши специалисты, чьи знания морского дела и менеджмента основаны на принципах морской техники безопасности и профессионализма, а потому Вы можете быть уверены что наши рекомендации будут объективными и соответствовать самым взыскательным требованиям.

Для получения более полной информации по нашим услугам предлагаем

ru_RURussian
en_GBEnglish ru_RURussian